German Embassy in Armenia Continues Issuing Schengen Visas

The Embassy of Germany in Yerevan, the capital city of Armenia, continues to grant visas for the Schengen countries.

The embassy has issued a respective statement: “Recently, Germany temporarily resumed border inspections on its border with Austria. This move is aimed at returning again to the established procedure for entry into Germany. Nonetheless, this in no way means a suspension of the Schengen Agreement.”

“The Embassy issues visas also for Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Austria and Sweden,” the statement also reads, in particular.


Tags: , , , , , ,