Public Consultation on Draft Programme for Next Phase of Black Sea Basin Cross-Border Cooperation

Stakeholders interested in the next phase of cross-border cooperation in the Black Sea are invited to send their contributions on the draft ENI CBC Black Sea Basin Programme 2014-2020 by 3 April.

Contributions from national, regional and local authorities, intergovernmental and non-governmental organisations, international financing institutions, academia, social partners and civil society organisations, and citizens interested in the future programme are expected. The online consultation is accessible from here.

The Black Sea Basin Programme is one of the EU Cross-Border Cooperation programmes under the European Neighbourhood Instrument (ENI). The participating countries are Armenia, Bulgaria, Georgia, Moldova, Turkey, Ukraine, Romania, and Greece.


Tags: , , , , , , ,